Lobster

So. The Funny Games review is late. I mean, I, you know, totally have my reasons and stuff. Honest.

Since break started, I’ve probably clocked somewhere in the vicinity of 50,000 hours into Smash Bros Brawl and other Wii-related activities. I could nerd it up and tell you about how blasting Donkey Kong’s testicles with Zero Suit Samus’s snaky, electric whip gets my rocks off, or I could not and instead leave you with this delightful little question I submitted to the Everybody Votes WiiWare application:

ham-or-lobster.jpg

Only you can decide.

One Response to “Lobster”

  1. I don’t have a wii but I proudly represent the little known third party of chicken

Leave a Reply

