FINAL CRISIS #4: The best thing.

SHIT JUST GOT REAL.

I live for Anti-Life.
I die for Anti-Life.
Freedom is surrender to Darkseid!

I’m a nerd, okay? Full write-up for this, probably the finest comic I’ve read the entire year, shall be coming later today assuming I do not find myself in a state of panic for my rapidly approaching film midterm. (Boy am I glad I’m switching majors!)

Edit: Okay this is totally going to have to happen tomorrow as I was just roped into watching the Mythbusters get drunk for an hour. (And, of course, it would’ve been out of the question for me to study before that gosh.) But it will totally happen because shit man this issue was tits.

Leave a Reply

