OBAMA.

You know, I think I’m going to be one of those grandpas. The ones that get really forgetful and keep telling their grandchillins the same stories over and over again. And one of my favorite ones is going to be, “when I was a sophomore in college, I was updating the Washington Square News while our first African-American president was getting elected, and when it was finally done, I went out to Union Square and Times Square and celebrated my ass off with my friends and the rest of New York fucking City.”

And they are going to say grandpa stop you’re scaring me

I hope you all watched Obama’s speech. It was probably the most inspiring thing I’ve ever witnessed.

Leave a Reply

