Music Bingin’

There is not much for me to do back in Chicago this weekend other than read comic books, worry about the next two weeks (oh Sociology, bane of my existence), and listen to music, so I’ve been doing a lot of that. For homework, please obtain and enjoy the following, peasants:

I mean, yes, of course, it’s so obvious but, probably, one or two of you have yet to be enlightened, furreal. Also, totally wish I was 20 in, say, 1990.

😐

Cutely, I had a conversation with my mom tonight about some music, because she thinks she totally tears it up with her Ting Tings, and she was very excited to inform me that she has “Here Comes Your Man” by the Pixies and “Reckoner” by Radiohead “from their upcoming album.” I really like my mom.

2 Responses to “Music Bingin’”

  1. reckoner.

  2. Lord Duus Says:

    Where’s the damn Moonsorrow.

Leave a Reply

